453 Highway 531 Minden, LA 71055 318-639-9511

Meet the Staff of Carroway Pre-Owned

Staff Photo

Zsate O'Neal - Product Specialist

318-639-9511 - zsate@carrowaypreowned.com

Staff Photo

Justin Carroway - Owner

318-639-9511 - justin@carrowaypreowned.com

 I have 20 years in this business.  I began my career in 2002 as a sales person and worked my way up to management over the next 5 years. I worked as a sales manager and general manager the majority of my career for 3 different stores. In 2012 I married my wife Lauren and in 2014 we moved back to her family homeplace in Homer LA. We have two daughters. We have enjoyed living and working in this area close to family and friends.

Staff Photo

Lauren Carroway - Owner

318-639-9511 - lauren@carrowaypreowned.com

I began in the car business in 2004 as a bank representative for Drive Financial. I opened the north LA. Market for that company which soon sold to Santander Consumer USA. I stayed with that company for 10 years and became a Sr. Area Sales manager. Justin and I married in 2012 and have two daughters. We moved back to Claiborne Parish in 2014 and have enjoyed being able to live and work near family and friends.

Staff Photo

Chris Curley - Finance Manager

318-639-9511 - chris@carrowaypreowned.com

My name is Chris Curley, I am the Finance Manager here at Carroway Pre-Owned. I am Married to my Wife Ashley and have one son Eli. I have 10 Years of Auto Industry Experience. In my spare time, I love to cook & fish and watch my son grow into a Man.

Staff Photo

Tiffany Silvis - Accounting

318-639-9511 - Tiffany@carrowaypreowned.com

My name is Tiffany, I am 33 years old, and I am the title clerk here at Carroway. I was born and raised here in Webster Parish and graduated from MHS in 2007. I have been with Carroway for 3 years and in the dealership world for 10 years total. I married my best friend in 2018 and we have a 7-month-old daughter. In my free time I like to spend time with my family or reading a good book.  

Staff Photo

Brittany McCall - Business Development Coordinator

318-639-9511 - brittany@carrowaypreowned.com

I am 29 years old. I'm happily engaged to my fiancé, Clayton & have two beautiful Bonus daughters! I like to spend time with family and friends in my spare time, enjoy camping and the outdoors. I'm brand new in the car business, but enjoying my time here as Business Development Coordinator and learning new things every day!

Staff Photo

Taurus Arrington - Salesman

3186399511 - Taurus@carrowaypreowned.com

I am 31 Years of age, I have been with Carroway 1 Months, I have a Masters degree in Grilling, and I shoot pool, basketball, and take trips in my free time.

Staff Photo

Tyrone Davis - Salesman

318-639-9511 - tyrone@carrowaypreowned.com

My name is Tyrone Davis, I am from Minden, I'm a Father to 5 children. I have worked at Carroway Pre-Owned for 3 years and in the car business for over 5 years! I enjoy riding motorcycles, horses, and working on my many vehicles. I love working with customers and exceeding there expectations in the car buying experience and building relationships that will last for years to come through repeat customers.

Text Us